home   bio   music   links
Dark Lord Is Coming
Electronica   [2019]
01 Starter (263)
02 Perse Polis (225)
03 Stay With Me (211)
04 Javid Shah (215)
05 Iz Es So (199)
06 Labkopp In The House (207)
07 Aves Second (200)
08 Dark Lord Is Coming (196)
09 Nos We Can (190)
10 Ill Even (193)
11 Thick That Way (202)
12 Foreign Minister (207)
13 Poly KB III.XILES (204)
14 New Day (198)

••• All titles [zip]
Guest musicians:
Labkopp (co-production) on 06

Thanks to Xavier Oudin from Xiles Lab for Support.
 Downloads: 2910 320 kbps/mp3 • Creative Commons License
Cover art © by Christian Mayer
Alternative album host/player at archive.org

Dear Friends and fans i am proud to present the New Album after 3 years of silence.hope you enjoy it.
posted 2 months, 3 weeks ago

Zeichen: 0 (1000)
Die eMail-Adresse, falls angegeben, dient ausschließlich der Möglichkeit, dem Verfasser privat antworten zu können und wird weder in der Kommentarliste noch anderswo angezeigt.
Wird eine Webseite oder Homepage eintragen, dann wird der Name damit verlinkt.

The email address (if provided) is solely for the chance of privately answering the author and will neither be shown in the comments list nor elsewhere.
If a website or homepage is enlisted, it will be linked with the name.

contact   impressum   ausschluss © MCMXCIV - MMXIX Noston